The Results Are In!!!

I know I said that I’d put the results of the previous matchup on Versus into the next matchup post, but I’m feeling lazy tonight. I don’t feel like doing a new matchup, so I’m just going to inform you all of the results of the matchup between Matticus‘ Jason Nesmith (Galaxy Quest) and my Portia Lin (Dark Matter).

Receiving 70% of the votes, the winner is…..

Portia Lin!

I want to thank all of you who took the time to cast your votes. Stay tuned for the next episode of Versus. Have a good night, everybody.

3 comments on “The Results Are In!!!

  1. djmatticus says:

    70%?! That’s a lot of wrong people!

Revis "......."

