Inspirational Quotes

Every time I go onto Facebook, I am bombarded with pictures. Some of them are of my friends and family. Some of them are people I have never seen before, but are showing up on my feed because somebody I know “liked” the image (WTF Facebook?). Some of them are “cute” pictures, such as dogs or kittens.

Quite a few of them, however, are pictures of scenery with inspirational quotes overlayed on them. Most of these quotes are “hug your neighbor”, “we’re all in this together” type of gag inducing sentimentality. Since I’m not a huge fan of them, I decided I would make my own, put in quotes that really mean something to me.

So, for your viewing pleasure, here are my inspirational quote pictures.

torr-quote-4

torr-quote-3

torr-quote-2

torr-quote-1

You’re welcome, world.

Revis "......."

