NaBloPoMo Hangover 

As you can see, I haven’t done any writing since NaBloPoMo ended. The only  things that have published are those that were scheduled when I scheduled the rest of my Star Wars story. I’ve pretty much been in a writing funk since then.

While I’m grateful for my time as a Pepper, I met a lot of cool fellow bloggers and read their awesome stuff, it made me realize that I’m not an everyday blogger. Hell, I’m barely a once or twice a week blogger anymore.

I’m more of a “whenever I feel like it” blogger.

I don’t do well on here when I have to pump out post after post. I’m better off just posting when something catches my attention, or I actually feel the need to post something. 

Posting just for the sake of posting every day burned me out a little bit. Don’t worry, 3 or 4 people who actually read this, I have no plans on quitting. I’m just probably not going to blog again until I come across something that brings out the blogging mood in me.

3 comments on “NaBloPoMo Hangover 

  1. 1jaded1 says:

    I’m glad you aren’t leaving.

Revis "......."

