A Class Act

When I was first asked to participate in this NaBloPoMo extravaganza, I was told that it would mean that more people would come and read my posts. While I welcome all new readers regardless of when they pop their heads into my little corner of the blogosphere, I feel that any new readers might feel left out.

After all, any new reader of this blog wouldn’t know about the amazing book written by Matt (of The Matticus Kingdom) and I. They wouldn’t know that the amazing book could be purchased by clicking either of the links on my Buy My Book tab. And I would hate for them to feel left out.

Now, some people out there may take advantage of any new readers that they may attract and try to pimp their wares on the first day of NaBloPoMo, but I’m much classier than that.

I waited until the second day.

14 comments on “A Class Act

  1. Jesska says:

    Aha. That’s alright then. 🙂

  2. rarasaur says:

    Haha! I approve. Partially because I love how people respond to Pepper Season, but also because I love you… and Matt… and I loved y’alls book.

  3. djmatticus says:

    You, Sir Knight, need a raise.

  4. 1jaded1 says:

    You are first class, always.

  5. I’ve done a wee bit of pimpin’ of Erratic Sun in my neck of the woods… For what little it’s worth.

Revis "......."

