NaBloPoMo

A certain dinosaur friend of mine, who shall remain nameless, challenged me to do one post a day for the month of November. While I wasn’t sure I’d have the time, she told me that I should do it. Since she is a very wise dinosaur, I decided to take her word  for it and I signed up.

Now, I can’t promise that all of my posts will be long, good, or even new (I may repost an old one if there is a day that I don’t have time to write out a new one), but I do promise that I will try. Hopefully, that’ll be good enough . 

Let’s see how this goes. Are you with me?

7 comments on “NaBloPoMo

  1. Cyn K says:

    Go Team Tiny Peppers!

  2. I am sure you can and will do just great.

Revis "......."

