I Have a Headache

I’m not in the mood. Not tonight, honey. Maybe later.

No, no. It’s nothing like that. Get your heads out of the gutter. I just haven’t been in the mood to blog lately. I don’t know why. I’ve come up with plenty of ideas. I’ve started writing them in my head while I’m at work. Then, I’ll get home and be about to start typing it out when I just…..don’t.

I’ll play with Baby E. I’ll hang out with my wife. I’ll watch TV. I’ll scroll through nfl.com. I’ll pretty much do anything but blog.

I have no idea why. When I’m at work thinking of the ideas, I’m usually excited about them. Or, I think they’ll make decent posts, at the very least. So, what’s holding me back from writing them?

I don’t know. Maybe it’s because I’m not writing it as soon as I have the idea. Maybe it’s because I’ve been working a lot of overtime recently and, by the time I get home, my brain is fried. Who knows?

Anyways, I hope that I’ll get out of this little funk soon and start putting some more stuph up for you.

6 comments on “I Have a Headache

  1. I can relate to that – some times there are just other things to do. Sometimes it’s simply a case of one’s get up and go having gotten up and gone away.

  2. bardictale says:

    Been having the same problem as well…good luck:-)

  3. I was the same way for a while….it will come back.

Revis "......."

