My Blog

As most, if not all, of you are aware of, there have been changes made at Stuphblog. Because of this, I will no longer be posting there. From now on, I will only be posting here (Well, until Matticus and I start another story, anyways. Then, I’ll occasionally be posting at the Kingdom).

To be honest, it’s probably for the best this way. Don’t get me wrong, I loved having a blog with my brother and Jaded, but Stuphblog never felt like it was mine. To me, it was always my brother’s place and I just hung out there from time to time. No matter how much he tried telling me that this wasn’t the case, I always felt like an outsider there.

 

I also always felt like a slacker there. My brother was able to generate about a post a day, and I was lucky to get one out a week. My posting schedule has always been a little weird anyways. Right now, my internet is out, so I will actually be posting a little bit less than I already do. Be patient with me, please. I’ll get back to posting regularly eventually.

Hopefully, you liked my ramblings over there. If you did, I hope you follow me over to my little corner of the universe and hang out with me here from time to time. I look forward to bothering you all again soon.

This entry was posted in Stuph.

4 comments on “My Blog

  1. 1jaded1 says:

    Your ramblings are some of my favorites and I will continue to read them, dear Revis.

  2. The only change I know about is that I can’t access any of the Stuphblog posts at all, and I’m currently trying to catch up on my reading from the middle of July. I suppose if I can’t read them, then at least it’ll make my catch up a lot quicker, right?

Revis "......."

