My Weekly Soundtrack: 12/10

The past couple of weeks, I’ve been doing a soundtrack based simply on genre. This week, I’m going back to basics and just going with songs that have been stuck in my head at some point during the past few days. Hopefully, you’ll enjoy them.

Up first is Unraveling, by Sevendust.

Our second song is Better Think Again, by Submersed.

There might be some subtext in this song, but, if there is, it’s too subtle for me.

Fourth is a song by Chevelle called Mexican Sun.

It’s been a while since I’ve done a Stephen Lynch song, so here’s one that popped into my head after watching a Christmas special.

Here’s a song by Dark New Day called Evergreen.

Last for this week is Disturbed with their song, Serpentine.

Well everyone, that’s it for this week’s soundtrack. As always, I hope you enjoyed the music and wish you all a good week.

 

3 comments on “My Weekly Soundtrack: 12/10

  1. BrainRants says:

    Disturbed is always a good pick!

  2. bardictale says:

    Phew…I was worried that it would be another week of country.

  3. The Hook says:

    This back to basics approach works well.
    Nicely done, Revis.

Revis "......."

