Trick or Treat!

Holy crap! Twindaddy! What are you doing on 33 Grams of Blog?

Well, dear readers of 33 grams, I and Jaded have already posted stuph today and I am bored and feel like doing the Daily Prompt. I hope that’s a good enough reason to justify my presence here. If not, bite me.

Today is Halloween. Obviously. And unsurprisingly, the DP has a Halloween related prompt. Shall we get to it?

If bloggers had their own Halloween and could go from blog to blog collecting “treats,” what would your blog hand out?

This is an interesting thing to pontificate. You guys come knocking on my bloggeh door and I have to hand some treat out? Hmmmm…

Well, I could hand out a little advice from Blunt Life Coach. Or I could hand out some memes. Or even some eCards. Virtual hugs, maybe (to everyone but Art, because creepy)? Or I could just hand out random stuph or even 33 grams of me kicking ass.

This is such a tough decision. What should I hand out? Should I pull a Hasty and hand you all another prompt? Should I take a page from the sick and twisted Alice and hand out buttplugs in honor of the scariest thing to ever happen to literature (that’s a 50 Shades of Grey reference, folks)?

Ack! I don’t know! I can’t think of anything!!

Ah hah! I know! I’ll hand out guest posts on Stuphblog! Want one? All you have to do is leave a comment and say Trick or Treat! Oh, and tell me what your costume is, because obviously I can’t see you.

MjAxMy00ODM2YTM4Mjg0NzM0Y2Ew

 

65 comments on “Trick or Treat!

  1. hastywords says:

    LOL trick or treat I am going to be a WITCH in black lace! 🙂

  2. cnwolgast says:

    TRICK OR TREAT!!!!! For my costume I will be wearing Detroit Tigers shirt, hat, etc…, with a drawn on tear under my eye and a red sock pinned to my butt. = ( LOL. Thank you for the silly blog. + ) I will be checking back in with you to see what other random silly or dorky or outlandish or nonsensical things you have to say. = )

  3. bardictale says:

    I’m the rabbit, from that movie. Who’re you?
    Happy Halloween TD!

  4. I’m going as E.L. James. It’s the scariest thing I could think of.

  5. merbear74 says:

    I am going as a pretend zombie. 🙂

  6. Sofia Leo says:

    I’m going as Crazy Cat Lady. I will turn off my porch light, close all the curtains and huddle inside my bat cave eating ice cream and cursing anyone who knocks at my door. Bonfire at midnight 🙂

  7. stephrogers says:

    I just want advice from BLC. Australia doesn’t traditionally “do” Halloween, but seeing as how we are becoming a tiny little slice of America we have had it start to catch on in some neighbourhoods. Not in ours thank goodness.

  8. djmatticus says:

    Trick or Treat!
    No costume for me this year… sadly. I’m not even going to be home to hand out candy to the little superheroes, villains, princesses and sports stars…

  9. […] Trick or Treat! « 33 Grams of Blog […]

  10. […] Trick or Treat! « 33 Grams of Blog […]

  11. C.K. Hope says:

    I was Red Riding Hood Werewolf Slayer. People only gave candy to the kid though, wth is up with that?!

  12. 1jaded1 says:

    Trick or Treat, my costume is me…it is scarier than anything else. I’m disqualifying myself from a prize I would never win. Happy Halloween, dear!

  13. Belatedly I join this party. If I were to go trick-or-treating, I would still be dressed as a Novice from the Order of the Holy Paraclete. Unless I were to find some black eyeliner, in which case I could break out black trousers, a black polo (roll) neck t-shirt and a black jacket, and be a pseudo-goth. (My hair is the wrong colour.)

Revis "......."

