My Weekly Soundtrack – 10/8

It’s Tuesday again, and you know what that means. It means it’s time for your Tuesday spankings. Everyone line up…..

What’s that? We don’t do that? Hmmm. Then what the hell did I do on Tuesday? Oh well. I guess until I can remember what it was, I’ll just play these songs for you. Don’t worry. I’ll think of it eventually.

1. Whispers in the Dark – Skillet

2. Into the Rage – Amplifire

3. I’m Shipping Up to Boston – Dropkick Murphys

4. Mama Said – Metallica

5. Take Me Under – Three Days Grace

6. Stairway to the Skies – Within Temptation

7. Let Go – 12 Stones

 

Damn. I can’t remember what I was supposed to do today. Hopefully, this week’s worth of songs will make up for it. Maybe by this time next week, I’ll figure it out. Have a good time until then, my friends….or stay thirsty….or something….

 

16 comments on “My Weekly Soundtrack – 10/8

  1. So I must have listened to half of them today. And Skillet is forever in my playlists, as is 3 Days Grace, but then you already knew that. I think.

  2. NotAPunkRocker says:

    Other than Skillet (which makes me want to bash my stereo with a skillet), great list! πŸ™‚

  3. 1jaded1 says:

    I love Tuesday, dear Revis.

  4. […] My Weekly Soundtrack – 10/8 (stuphblog.wordpress.com) […]

  5. So… we aren’t going to be spanked?

  6. djmatticus says:

    Good set! πŸ˜€

Revis "......."

