Your Weekly Soundtrack 9/10

For the past week, I’ve been sick (it’s actually been over a week, but who’s counting). I’m feeling better, although I am still congested. Because of this, I didn’t feel like coming up with songs of my own, so I asked you for yours. A number of you suggested songs, so I’m going to pick a few of them, then finish the list off with a few of my own. If you want to suggest songs for a future soundtrack, feel free to send them from here.

Our first song comes from J. It’s Precious by Depeche Mode.

Next up is a song suggested by The Jester, over at The Matticus Kingdom. It’s Idiot Wind by Bob Dylan.

The third song is Carry On, My Wayward Son by Kansas. It was suggested by bardictale.

On to my contributions to the list. My first song is This Is Not by Static X.

This next song is Cold by Crossfade.

I’ll end the list with a song by Megadeth: Symphony of Destruction.

That’s all for the music this week. If you’d like to see a song of your choosing appear here, click on the link at the top to send it to me. As always, have a good week, my friends.

10 comments on “Your Weekly Soundtrack 9/10

  1. 1jaded1 says:

    Glad you are feeling better, dear. Havent heard some of these in years. Cold was another one I played til the cd skipped.

  2. CMrok93 says:

    Haven’t heard Idiot Wind in the longest time. Thanks! Nice picks!

  3. BrainRants says:

    Depeche Mode… nice!

  4. Glad you’re feeling better…thanks for reminding me how much I love Depeche Mode

  5. djmatticus says:

    That is quite the playlist!
    Shuffle, shuffle… hmm, maybe I should suggest something else for next week…
    Glad you are feeling better.

Revis "......."

