Hitting a Milestone

I want to start this off by telling everyone that I’ve added a new page to this blog. At the very bottom of the page, underneath the ‘Home’ and ‘About’ buttons, you’ll see one marked ‘My Stories’. This will take you to a page that has links to every story that I’ve posted. Hopefully, this will make it easier for everyone to find and catch up on the stories that I have put up either here, or on Stuph Blog.

I also want to let you know about some news concerning my writing. As you know, I’ve got a new story called Sceptre of Chaos. I will be putting up new chapters as I finish them. My brother and I will be working on a story together, but probably not soon. He’s got his own things going on, plus I’ve got something else, as well. The extremely talented Jester, over at The Matticus Kingdom, and I will begin working on a story together soon. We haven’t hashed out all of the details just yet, but I’ll let you know when we do.

As far as the title of this post, I have hit a milestone with this blog. I now have 150 followers. That may not seem like a lot, but it’s certainly more than I ever thought I’d have. If you are one of those 150, I want to thank you. I hope that you enjoy reading my writing as much as I enjoy writing it.

9 comments on “Hitting a Milestone

  1. djmatticus says:

    Congrats on the milestone! I know how I felt when I was reaching those big numbers… it was empowering and daunting at the same time. “Wow, all those crazy people like what I’m writing,” and “Wow, what’s this sudden feeling of pressure to perform, to do better, to write more, that I’m feeling!”
    I’m very excited about our joint project… Can’t wait to see how it all shapes up.

  2. 1jaded1 says:

    Congrats!! Looking forward to your collaboration with Matty.

  3. El Guapo says:

    Just think, when you have 3000 followers, I’ll be able to say that I knew you when!

  4. rarasaur says:

    A belated congrats on your milestone! 😀

Revis "......."

