What’s Next?

Now that I’ve completed Fall of Troy, and am almost done with A Race to Danger (I’m halfway through the final chapter), I’m not sure what to do next. I’ll still be putting up new episodes of Captain Procrastination as they come to me, but I’d like to do something else too.

 

I have an idea for a story that I want to work on with my brother, but I’m not sure it’d work on the blog. It’s more of a book type of story. There are also a few stories that I started working on a while ago, but have stopped writing them for one reason or another. I could always pick one of those back up. Or, I could always start a brand new story.

What do you think, loyal readers? Should I start a new story? If so, what kind of story would you like to see me write? Another zombie story? Another Star Wars? Sci-fi? Fantasy? Comic book?

Let me know if you’d like to see me writing a specific type of story.

12 comments on “What’s Next?

  1. Len says:

    Comic Book sounds groovy. I would be interested in that, I think.

  2. El Guapo says:

    Something with penguins perhaps.
    Everybody loves penguins.

  3. djmatticus says:

    Fantasy! I’d love to see what you could do with magic and dragons and… perhaps some sort of mash-up – zombies in the time of King Arthur? (mostly joking, but it does have a certain draw to it)

  4. The Hook says:

    What about a zombie/fantasy mash-up?

Revis "......."

