My Weekly Soundtrack 6/4

Welcome, my friends, to the Revis Edgewater Music Channel. In this week’s episode of My Weekly Soundtrack, we’ll be hearing music from a number of different bands, most of whom play instruments of some kind. What? They all play instruments? Who knew?

As always, don’t forget to go over to My Rabbit Hole Trips and check out Alice’s playlist. She’s 33 grams of awesome, so get on over there.

Anyways, to start off this episode, we have Thousand Mile Wish, by Finger Eleven.

Next up, we have So Cold, by Breaking Benjamin. I might have played this on a previous soundtrack, but I can’t remember and I don’t feel like looking back through them all.

Our next song comes from the masters of metal, Metallica. This song is called One.

Up next is the first song I ever heard from Godsmack, Whatever.

This song is Lightning Crashes, by Live. This song fuckin rules.

Lastly, we have Giving In by Adema.

There you go, folks, another episode of My Weekly Soundtrack. Until next time, this is your host, Revis Edgewater, hoping you enjoyed the music and wishing you a great week.

13 comments on “My Weekly Soundtrack 6/4

  1. El Guapo says:

    Some great tunes here!

  2. 1jaded1 says:

    m/ as alwwys. You did play So Cold but subconsciously you knew I wanted to hear it again. ;-). J.

  3. The entire set rocks! Love One and Lightning Crashes (especially as I watch the heat lightning out my window and wait for the rain and hail to move in. “I can feel it…”)

  4. This makes me almost sorry I haven’t liked a new band since 1979…

  5. The Hook says:

    Greta tones and beats, Revis!

Revis "......."

