My Weekly Soundtrack 5/28

I know that most of you won’t believe it, but I’m actually doing this post on Tuesday this week, not Wednesday. I’ll wait while the shock wears off. Is it gone? No? Ok, I’ll wait a few more seconds. Now? Good. I’ll move on.

This week there are no themes or dedications. These are just going to be songs that have been stuck in my head at some point or another during the week. I hope you enjoy them.

This first one has been in my head all day because it was playing in my car when I got to work.

I like this song, but not really much else on this CD.

The lead singer of Within Temptation has probably the best voice I’ve ever heard. There’s really nothing that she can’t sing.

Here’s another song by Within Temptation. I really love this band. They’re awesome.

Zebrahead rules. Here’s another one from their best album, MFZB.

Here’s an old school one from the Beastie Boys.

Now, finally, for my weekly dose of Chevelle.

There you go everyone. Another set from That One Guy. Enjoy your week, my friends. And don’t forget to go check out the awesome Alice’s playlist.

23 comments on “My Weekly Soundtrack 5/28

  1. BrainRants says:

    I dig Lacuna Coil. Do you know of Sisters of Mercy?

    (evil laugh)

  2. Brass monkey, that funky monkey.

    Of course sabatoge has been in my head today….

  3. 1jaded1 says:

    Another feature on my effed up phone…speakers don’t work in WP..oh well, I’m resourceful.

  4. El Guapo says:

    Nice set.
    I hate getting a cd with only one good song.

  5. twindaddy says:

    Within Temptation is one of my favorite bands.

  6. I heart me Chevelle.

Revis "......."

