Vice Versa, But Cooler

Why, hello, Daily Prompt.  We keep running into each other on a more infrequent basis these days.  What’s that you say?  You don’t recognize these surroundings?  Of course you don’t.  This is my first post over at 33 Grams of Blog.  And stuph™.

In case you missed it, DP, I will be making occasional appearances here just because.  I have no good reason other than because.  So there.  No, don’t get all pissy with me.  This is how it’s going to be.  Didn’t you read the post?  No?  Well, here’s the link.  Do we finally have that settled?  Good.  Moving on.  PROMPT ME!

If you could switch blogs with any blogger for a week, with whom would you switch and why?

Well, this one is easy, DP.  I’d switch blogs with you.  Yes, you.

Why?  That’s easy, too.  As far as I can tell, you have the largest audience on all of WordPress.  Think of how many people could read my brain farts in a week were I at the helm of the Daily Post.  Think of how many new recruits I could get for the Stuph Maphia™.  Think of all the jokes, laughs, tears, comments, and likes I could rack up.  I’d have all of WordPress concurring like doctors, saying stuph™, clamoring for Blunt Life Coach™, and morphing it into an even more unshitty™ place than it already is.

Really that’s all I want to do is expose myself to new audiences.  No, not like some creepy old fuck with a trenchcoat, DP.  You’re sick.  I just want new people to read my words and interact with me in the comments.  I love comments.

Anyhow, that’s what blog I would switch with for a week if I could.

HK-47

Query: Would you switch blogs with another blogger, meatbag? Wouldn’t it be simply easier just to kill that blogger and assimilate those followers into your own blog?

Check out these other unshitty™ Daily Prompt posts

  1. Eyes On A Word: The Daily Prompt | Eyes Through The Glass – A Blog About Asperger’s
  2. May 27 Daily Prompt: Switcheroo | Nadeen’s Reading Corner
  3. Switching It Up | Travellin’ Thru Rambles
  4. 27.5 Daily Prompt: Switcheroo | family photos food & craft
  5. Daily Prompt: Switcheroo | suzie81’s Blog
  6. Oh please let me be Lesley Carter for a week… (Daily Prompt) | The Rider
  7. Daily Prompt: Switcheroo « Mama Bear Musings
  8. So What News, Professional Heckler? | Daily Prompt: Switcheroo | likereadingontrains
  9. Switcheroo | Wildflower of Bristol
  10. Let’s switch it up | Nanuschka’s Blog
  11. Daily Prompt: Switcherro | بيسان
  12. Blog Swapping, hypothetically! | Things To Rave About
  13. Here, you take it. | Day of the Week Fat Pants
  14. Daily Prompt: Trading Blog Sites | My Daily Prompt Blog
  15. The Ultimate Stoner | The Jittery Goat
  16. Daily Prompt: Switcheroo | Basically Beyond Basic
  17. Switcheroo? | Code Name Incog
  18. Blog switching | Sue’s Trifles
  19. Daily Prompt: Switcheroo | Sanctified Brother
  20. Sharing beds… | Hope* the happy hugger
  21. Sorry, No Swapping Going On Here | Donbury Pond
  22. god.wordpress.com | charlottesville winter
  23. Switched At Birth? – Daily Prompt | Edward Hotspur
  24. Daily Prompt: Switcheroo | Stills, Words, and Motion
  25. Daily Prompt: Switcheroo | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  26. A photoblog | Vivir, que no es poco
  27. Memo3 Stats , etc. (Opened May 26 , 2013 7:28 p.m. Hrs.) Interpol . . . Foreign Intelligence | jjmjmm1
  28. Switcheroo | Tessa Sheppard
  29. Adventures… | Haiku By Ku
  30. Cowboys VS. Stormtrooper | hansolosvagina
  31. May 27 Daily Prompt: Switcheroo with a Literary Ideas Enterpreneur | Left to Write
  32. Switch | May Cause Irritation
  33. Switcheroo | The Nameless One
  34. Switch Places With Another Blogger? | The Curse of Future Tom
  35. DP Challenge – Switcharoo | hometogo232
  36. Daily Prompt: Switcheroo | The Tarot Alchemist
16 comments on “Vice Versa, But Cooler

  1. merbear74 says:

    I think your brainfarts have some hang time.

  2. twindaddy says:

    Febreeze!

  3. […] Vice Versa, But Cooler | 33 Grams of Blog […]

  4. […] Vice Versa, But Cooler | 33 Grams of Blog […]

  5. Yes, you are so right. That DP has what, eleventy billion followers? I mean, what? I could expose myself ALL OVER THE WEB. Uh, I mean my blog. I could expose my blog. And think of the readers you could get! The link droppers and the spambots and the people bitching about how WordPress shut down while they were writing a comment again . . .

  6. Given that I can’t keep up posting on my own blog, I’m not sure I’d want to take over anyone else’s – I’m certain I’d only trash it for them!

Revis "......."

