Guest Post: Revis’ Whiskey Story

I visit with the wonderful Goldfish and tell her a drinking story.

Fish Of Gold

Hello everyone. My name is Revis Edgewater. Well, that’s not my actual name, but it’s what you can call me. Although, I guess you don’t really need the Edgewater part. You can just call me Revis. Of course my wonderful, talented, beautiful, and intelligent host, Goldfish, calls me a suck-up (I’m not sure why) and doucheface (which I think is because I keep trying to get her to stalk me and she won’t do it).

Anyways, as some of you may know, I, along with Merbear (who is also wonderful), won Goldfish’s Mad Libs contest. The prize for this is the honor of guest posting on her blog, while she guest posts on mine. In my opinion, however, the real prize is her friendship.

Uh oh. She’s giving me the death glare. I should probably get to the point.

Goldfish recently told the story of an experience she…

View original post 826 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized.

2 comments on “Guest Post: Revis’ Whiskey Story

  1. El Guapo says:

    Everyone needs at least one night like that.
    So if you happen to run into 10,337 people that haven’t had a night like that, I can give them one of my extras.

Revis "......."

