YouTube Wednesday???

Sorry I’m late on this one. My daughter was incredibly fussy last night, so I didn’t get a chance to get on the computer. It is finally time to listen to my weekly soundtrack. I can only think of one person that I know for sure is waiting anxiously for this (and that’s why I love you, my dear Jaded), so I won’t keep her in suspense any longer.

Here’s some Stephen Lynch for you, my dear Jaded.

This song had one of the stupidest edits on it that I’ve ever heard. When it appeared on Madden, they edited out the word “doses”. Really???

This is just an awesome song.

This one popped into my head today. Not a bad choice, back of my mind!

This song is one that went through my head a lot when Mrs. Revis was pregnant with Baby E.

Another week, another Chevelle video. Awesome.

Here’s a Three Days Grace song for the epically awesome Alice. Since she didn’t do a weekly soundtrack this week (slacker), I’ll just pimp her newest post.

There you have it, my friends. Another weekly soundtrack from your friendly, neighborhood Revis. As always, I hope you enjoy it. Have a good rest of the week everyone.

8 comments on “YouTube Wednesday???

  1. Elyse says:

    Wednesday? I am soooooooo confused.

  2. 1jaded1 says:

    Yay! Thanks dear Revis. I got my weekly dose (see.what I did there) of the awesome songs, that make up your playlist. Off to listen. I see a couple unfamiliar ones in there.

  3. It’s coming. I went to, but my medication.. as my mum put it, has me as a walking zombie. I do have songs picked out. And I love the one for me! Thank you! ❤

  4. […] so this one is a bit late. I know, I know (thanks Revis) . I have been out of it for a bit this whole weekend. I’m adjusting to the new medications. […]

Revis "......."

