My Weekly Soundtrack – 4/30

Normally, I’d be at work right now and be unable to post this yet. Today, however, I feel like shit. I think I caught what my younger brother’s kids have, so I will be putting this up a little earlier than usual.

As I do every week, I must give a shameless plug of the playlist the wonderful Alice has put together.  Go check it out. You back? Good, onto the music!

My back has also been hurting worse than usual this week, so this song has been stuck in my head.

This is another one I strongly relate to. I have many pills I have to take every day and it gets kind of old after a while.

I just realized that I haven’t had enough Chevelle in these lists.

While I liked their first CD, I haven’t been a fan of much of their other things. I do like this song, however.

This one is just pure awesomeness.

The source of my second shirt in my previous post.

Since there can never be too much Offspring…

There we go everyone. Another weekly soundtrack is in the books…or on the web…or whatever. Anyways, I hope you enjoy it and I’ll see you next time.

11 comments on “My Weekly Soundtrack – 4/30

  1. clumsyfool says:

    Love your taste in music! I know and like all the songs (except ‘pain’, I LOVE that one. Three days grace is one of my absolute favorites!)

  2. Pills and pain huh??? I hope you have a great dealer.

  3. Pain.. It’s an awesome song. I love 3 Days Grace.

  4. 1jaded1 says:

    Hope you feel better, Dear Revis. No such thing as too much of The Offspring.

    • Thank you, my dear Jaded. Thankfully, I am feeling better. Unfortunately, I’m feeling well enough to go to work today. That means I’m going to have to get ready soon. What a bunch of suck….

Revis "......."

