My Weekly Soundtrack 4/23

It’s Tuesday, my friends. That can only mean one thing….. uhh does anyone know what that means? Oh, thank you Alice. It means it’s time for my weekly soundtrack. No theme this week, just songs that have been stuck in my head some time during the past week or so.

For some reason, I feel like I should apologize for this song, but I won’t. I really like this song.

These guys are awesome. This is a great song, too.

Make sure no kids are around when you listen to this song.

I love The Offspring. No matter what kind of mood I’m in, they always are able to speak to me.

Not one of their best known songs, but it’s one of my favorites.

Another one that’s not one of the band’s more popular songs, but I still love it.

And I’ll end it with a little Alter Bridge.

Hope you enjoyed this week’s version of My Weekly Sountrack. Have a great week, everyone.

9 comments on “My Weekly Soundtrack 4/23

  1. 1jaded1 says:

    Another great set, Revis. You can never go wrong with The Offspring and Disturbed.

  2. Woohoo! I’m not the only one that has had Tonic in their heads recently. I cannot help it, it’s there. So has Torn – Natalie Imbruglia. Thanks for the shout out 😛 I beat you to it again. Mwahaha. Evil laughter!

  3. twindaddy says:

    That Tonic song played on my Pandora player yesterday. Weird.

Revis "......."

