My Weekly Soundtrack – 4/16

It’s that time again, dear listeners. No, although you should probably get tested for that. Anyways, it’s time for me to bombard you with some songs. Alice already blew your mind with her songs, so I’ll have to pick out some good ones. I have no theme for this week, except I’m going to try and use bands I haven’t used yet, or have barely used.

I actually came up with the name for Nalith from the CD that this song is on: NAsty LIttle THoughts.

I’m not a huge fan of these guys, but they do have a few good songs. This one is great.

The Beastie Boys are awesome.

Here’s one for all my Detroit bloggers.

These guys are pretty awesome live.

I had their autograph at one point, but somewhere along the way I lost it.

I think they only had one CD, but it was a good one. You should check it out.

There you have it, folks. Another one of my weekly soundtracks. Hope you enjoy it and I’ll see you next time.

8 comments on “My Weekly Soundtrack – 4/16

  1. 1jaded1 says:

    Love this, Revis. You have the best taste in music. Alien Ant Farm is one a friend and I were laughing about bc we haven’t heard them In ages. Here it is on your post. Had to look up the malcom in the middle one. Was awesome. All of the others are on my list already.

    • Stroke 9 also did the song “Kick Some Ass” that they played in Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back. I’ve only heard their Nasty Little Thoughts cd, but I would like to hear some of their other music.

  2. TammyeHoney says:

    Loved Outspoken you should have done the A-Z Challenge for music you would have done a better job than I have. 😦

Revis "......."

