I Need Help/Address Change

And, no, my smartass friends, I don’t need any mental help. Obviously my mind is working just fine if I know what you’re thinking even before you do. What I need help with is my blog page. It’s rather plain and boring looking. I’d put up a different background, but it’d just be the same boring setting with just a different color. I’d put a picture up, but I’m getting tired of “borrowing” pictures from other sites. I want original art.

The problem with that is I have almost no artistic talent (as far as drawing goes, anyways). This means that I’m stuck with a boring looking blog unless you help me. If you have any free time and want to help me out, please send any artwork that you do to my new email address (if I’ve had correspondence with you before, fellow blogger, I’ve sent you an email so you can just add the new address that way) revisedgewater@hotmail.com (Of course, if you want to email me for other reasons: to talk about a post of mine privately, or to ask me a question about one of my stories, or even if you just want to talk, go right ahead. Just make sure to include your name or the name of your blog so that I know it’s not spam or something)

I’d prefer it if the artwork consisted of one of my areas of geekdom (D&D, zombies, sci-fi, or comic book), but since you’re the ones drawing it, I can’t really complain if it’s something else. I will be taking a crack at doing some drawings of my own and if they’re not complete crap, I’ll put them up for you to see. I will of course give the artists full credit for anything of theirs that I use on my page. I hope to see some of your drawings soon, and thanks in advance.

8 comments on “I Need Help/Address Change

  1. rarasaur says:

    What are you lookin’ for? Like a banner? Or pictures for your actual post? or a Logo type of thing? How big and what colors? 🙂

  2. Len says:

    You can use my sketches if you like any of them. If you don’t, that is okay too. I enjoyed reading through your writings.

  3. goldfish says:

    You’re welcome to use any of mine, but I fear they may be too cutesy for you. Especially the Stormtrooper. 😉

  4. What you need lovie? I know I’m working on art for one person, but if you know what you want or ideas, I’ll add it to my list 🙂

    rabbitholesalice@gmail.com

Revis "......."

