My Weekly Soundtrack 3/22

It’s that time again: time for me to bombard you with music that I like. I told Alice that I would…..well, one of the Alices. I’m not sure which one, there’s so many of them that I know (all 2 of them). There is a theme here and I’m pretty sure only Twindaddy will get it.

Avenged Sevenfold rules.

I’ve listened to a few of their other songs, but this is the only one that I’ve liked.

Rise Against is a pretty cool band and I love this song. It’s one of my favorites of theirs.

I’ve seen these guys play live. They opened up for Chevelle the second time I saw them in concert. I think I read that now they’ve broken up.

This song is pretty good. The whole CD is pretty good, too.

I’ve heard these guys are good, but this is the only song of theirs that I’ve listened to. I guess I could remedy that, but I’ve already got a bunch of music I’ve got to listen to  first.

I love Seether. They’re on my list of bands I want to see live, but haven’t yet.

 

There you go, people. Hopefully, you enjoyed this week’s soundtrack.

 

6 comments on “My Weekly Soundtrack 3/22

  1. 1jaded1 says:

    Once again a most awesome compilation. I couldn’t wait to hear what you were going to.post bc I knew it would be epic…see what i did there? ;-)..ok silliness aside. All great songs. Fine Again speaks on so many levels… all of the songs do in some respect…I’m going to put a footnote and say check my vital signs, know I’m still alive and I walk alone. The theme is in but just out of reach.

  2. cftc10 says:

    Reblogged this on cftc10.

  3. The Hook says:

    It’s that time again: time for me to say thank you for the awesome tuneage, Revis!

  4. […] I’ll make this one a bit of both weeks. You want that anyways. There’s no theme, like Revis did, but it’s how my week […]

  5. […] The theme from this edition of My Weekly Soundtrack is that they were all songs that have been on Madden soundtracks over the […]

  6. twindaddy says:

    Ack! Somehow I missed this post. And of course I know…

Revis "......."

