Just a Little Something I Noticed

I’ve been reading a lot of other people’s blogs today. I like quite a few of my fellow bloggers out there (look on Stuph Blog for my list) . As I was reading, I noticed something. While they have good blogs, I do have one complaint…..

…..not nearly enough of them are about me.

4 comments on “Just a Little Something I Noticed

  1. rarasaur says:

    But honestly, wouldn’t it be super creepy to stumble upon an entire blog dedicated to you? 😉

    • Ok, maybe I should’ve been more specific. Maybe they don’t have to be ALL about me, just mention me more than they do now. Or have a little P.S. at the bottom of their posts. You know, they can write whatever they want, but at the bottom it should say, “P.S. Revis Edgewater is an awesome guy.”

  2. djmatticus says:

    I’m in the market for guest bloggers, why don’t you put something together all about how awesome you are, and I’ll happily display it on my site! And of course, at the end of the guest blog I will reiterate how awesome you are and I’ll even point some people to some of your great posts through pingbacks. How does that sound? If you are interested, send me an email djmatticus@yahoo.com.

  3. likeitiz says:

    I love this exchange! Gotta commit it to memory! For posterity!

Revis "......."

