A New Weekly Soundtrack

Since Twindaddy didn’t feel like posting anything for YouTube Tuesday, I figured I might as well do it. Since I’ve done one of these soundtracks before, I decided to just do another one. Basically, I’m going to put up videos of songs that, for one reason or another, have gotten stuck in my head over the past week. Most of the songs from my last list were pretty heavy, but apparently I was more mellow this week as most of these feature acoustic guitar or are ballad-type songs.

This song I don’t actually remember hearing in the movie. I just found a video for it in the special features when I was bored and looking through the menus on the disc. I’m glad I did. I like this song.

This is the slow version of this song. I like this one better, but the original is good too.

This song is working its way up on my list of favorite songs. I could listen to it for an hour straight and still not get tired of it….probably.

I’m not a big fan of country music, although I do like some of it. Garth is awesome.

This is another song that I’m liking more and more the more I hear it.

My one exception to the slow song list. If you like Chevelle, go see them live. They put on a hell of a show.

I figured that most of us can relate to this song. The chorus sounds like it was written with bloggers in mind.

Well, that’s it for now. I hope you enjoy all of these songs. If not, then I hope you enjoy most of them. Until next time, Stuph Mafia.

 

4 comments on “A New Weekly Soundtrack

  1. 1jaded1 says:

    Great list. Chevelle is fucking awesome.

  2. The Hook says:

    Great work, buddy!
    I love music….

Revis "......."

