My Brother

Today is my older brother’s 35th birthday. To mark the occasion, I’ve decided to tell you all a little bit about him. My brother is smart and funny. He almost always kicks my ass in video games. He’s obsessed with Star Wars to the point to where he has the original trilogy on DVD and has 4 different sets of it on VHS. He and I once played the Trivial Pursuit: Star Wars edition and ended up having to call it a tie after we both kept answering the questions right for an hour-and-a-half straight. He once got caught skipping school. His punishment? A 3 day suspension where he was allowed to make up the work he missed.

He has the luckiest three boys ever, because he is the best father I know. I would consider myself blessed if I end up being half the father he is when my little girl gets here. To put it simply: He is the greatest older brother in the world…..

Except for me, of course.

 

Revis "......."

