Futurama Quotes

I’ve been watching Futurama a lot lately, and there have been some pretty awesome quotes. These are just some of the ones that stood out to me. I’m sure there’s many more, but I’ll get to them when I have more time. The ones I’m putting up now are from just two of the characters, Bender and Fry. If it doesn’t say Fry in front of it, it came from Bender.

“This is the worst kind of discrimination. The kind against me!”

“Do I preach to you while you’re lying stoned in the gutter? Noooo!”

“I’m gonna go build my own theme park! With blackjack and hookers! In fact, forget the park!”

“What kind of party is this? There’s no booze and only one hooker.”

Fry: “They’re like sex, except I’m having it!”

Fry: “I don’t regret this, but I both rue and lament it.”

Fry: “Ugh…It’s like a party in my mouth and everyone’s throwing up.”

“I guess if you want children beaten, you have to do it yourself.”

“Call me old-fashioned, but I like a dump to be as memorable as it is devastating.”

Fry: “So I really am important? How I feel when I’m drunk is correct?”

Fry: “Why am I sticky and naked? Did I miss something fun?”

One comment on “Futurama Quotes

  1. beefybooyawn says:

    One of my favorite shows. I always liked when Fry’s watching TV and a Slurm commercial is on and at the end it says “Odds of winning are mathematically impossible” (or something to that effect) and Fry says “I like those odds!”

    The show is great and so much better at the hysterical one liners than the Simpsons has been lately. I’m glad it’s back.

Revis "......."

