New Game

On some days at work, I get stuck by myself back in the corner of the warehouse. This is good because it means I don’t have to deal with the people there. On the other hand, it gives my mind a lot of time to wander. During one of these wanderings, I came up with a new game to play.

Any time you watch the local news, they’ll always put up mug shots of people arrested for something or another. Usually, you can guess what the person is being arrested for before they tell you just from looking at the mug shot. If you don’t believe me, try it out the next time you watch the news. Anyways, the object of this game is to pass random people as you’re out and, just by looking at them, guess what they would be arrested for. Or, if you’re bored at work, you can do this for your co-workers, which is what I did. I got one right, too. I was talking about this with a few of the people at work and one kid asked me what his would be. I took one look and told him he would get busted for possession. He started laughing and said that he’d already been busted for that. Newb then asked what he would get arrested for. I informed him that he looked like he would get arrested for stalking. According to them, I look like someone who would get arrested for snapping at work and shooting the place up.

This is a fun game to play whenever you’re bored. You can play it by yourself, but it’s more fun if someone else is playing it with you, that way you can compare notes and make fun of said person.

This entry was posted in Stuph.

One comment on “New Game

  1. twindaddy says:

    One thing I miss about working there is the blog fodder the idiots I worked with provided. I have none of that where I work now…

Revis "......."

