RTotD 1-18

I was pulling out of a store’s parking lot earlier when some lady cuts me off. I stop behind her at the next light and I notice she has a vanity plate. It reads “ITERP4U”. What the hell does that mean? “I terp for you”? What the @#$% is “terp”? The only time I have ever heard the word “terp” is when someone on ESPN is talking about the University of Maryland sports teams. They are sometimes called the Terps, which is short for Terrapins, which is a type of turtle. So, what? She turtles for me? Once again, what the hell does that mean?

I have come up with a new definition for the word “terp” now.

Terp: (noun) A stupid bitch who cuts you off in traffic.

2 comments on “RTotD 1-18

  1. lorrelee1970 says:

    Here english is probably poor, but she was trying to say I interpret for you.

  2. kayla says:

    I’m wondering if it was in Cincinnati even though this is 3 years later some lady cut me off on my way to work today. Her license plate said ITERP4U & I sat stuck behind her and her terrible driving for 20 minutes going “WHAT THE -$(#+@ DOES THAT MEAN?!”

Revis "......."

