RTotD: 1/10

I spent all night at work thinking that I kept hearing my text message tone going off. This was not posssible for two reasons: One, I didn’t have my phone with me. Two, my service is turned off right now, so even if someone was trying to text me, I wouldn’t get it anyways. What the hell?

Something else that happened at work: I walked by this skid that had a label that said “untested unit” on it. I walked up to my supervisor and asked, “Is it bad that when I saw that sign, the first thing that popped into my head is ‘Hey, Newb has one of those.’?” He looked at me, confused. I clarified, “Newb has an untested unit.” It took him a couple more seconds, but he finally got it. I’d start making fun of him more, but I don’t want to get fired.

Revis "......."

