A Tool and a Whore

A few days ago, twindaddy posted something about how cheating is wrong and stupid, and it is. Today, I heard a story that proves it.

For those of you who aren’t on my Facebook page, I posted something earlier about a new girl at my job who has the Geico gecko tattooed behind her left ear. This girl started a couple of weeks ago. When she started, the guy who helped me punk Newb with the Amy Foster thing went nuts over her. I don’t know why. Even if she didn’t have that stupid tattoo, she still wouldn’t be attractive.

Anyways, this guy was all hot for her, for whatever reason. It got to the point to where she would be all that he talked about. One night, a couple of days after she started, I had enough of his constant drooling over her and I asked him what he saw in her because I didn’t think she was worth it. He replied that he didn’t know what it was about her that he liked so much. If he says so…

The thing that bothered me the most about his obsession with Gecko-Girl is that he has a pregnant girlfriend at home who is due within the next few weeks.

Later on that same night, I saw him standing next to Gecko-Girl, openly flirting with her. I walked up to him and asked, “So, when is your girlfriend due again?” He paused for a second before answering and I know he wanted to punch me in that second. Later, when I told Newb what I had done, he said it was a “dick move”. I said, “No. Flirting with someone else when you have a pregnant girlfriend at home is a ‘dick move’.” Newb couldn’t argue with that.

He continued flirting with her until a week ago, when he got a new job. Gecko-Girl has been whining since he left that she misses him. Then, today, she told me that she was upset with him because he called her while his girlfriend was sitting right next to him. She then called him stupid for doing so.

If I wouldn’t have gotten in trouble, I would have told her what I thought of the situation. Yes, he’s stupid for calling her with his girlfriend sitting next to him. In fact, in my book anyways, that makes him a @#$%ing tool. However, giving her phone number to a guy that she knows has a pregnant girlfriend makes her a whore. Missing this same guy makes her stupid. In short, she’s a stupid whore.

3 comments on “A Tool and a Whore

  1. juyjuy says:

    She’s really a whore.

  2. Catrina says:

    Obviously douche bag aint to concerned about his pregnant girlfriend. And slut bag doesn’t give a shit about her feelings either. I hate people like that I know someone who was cheated on and got a divorce to only years later decides to be the “other” women seriously? You know how bad it hurt you why would you put someone else through that heartache?

Revis "......."

