Unintentional Comedy

The kid that works next to me, Newb, has been trying to get me back since I, and another guy, punk’d him last week. Today, his attempt was to try to stick a sign on my back. I felt him do it, so I immediately removed it and threw it away before I even looked at it. The next monitor I grabbed had a sticker sticking off of it. It was facing away from me, so I couldn’t see what was on it. I took it off the monitor and was about to put it on his back when I saw what it said. I burst into laughter as I attached it to his shirt. Here’s why:

This entry was posted in Stuph.

2 comments on “Unintentional Comedy

  1. beefybooyawn says:

    Hahaha! Please keep fucking with that idiot. It brings me much happiness.

  2. twindaddy says:

    Repels moose? Hmmmm, Somebody should wear that sticker and head over to the moose lodge to see if it works.

Revis "......."

