RTotD: 11/15

I fear for the next generation. The guy who works next to me is a 19-year-old kid. I mean no disrespect with that, but, compared to me, he’s just a kid. I realized this when I made a joke that went completely over his head.

I found a key that, as far as I could tell, went to nothing. I went up to the kid and said, “Don’t worry. I found the key to your chastity belt.” He looked at me with a blank stare. I asked him if he knew what that was. He said he didn’t. Then, I asked him if he had ever seen Robin Hood: Men In Tights. Again, he said he didn’t. It was then revealed that he had also never seen Airplane, Spaceballs, or Necessary Roughness.

How has he gone this far in life without ever seeing any of those movies? Everyone should watch those. They’re freaking hilarious. How are the younger people supposed to do good for this world if they’ve never seen those movies?

3 comments on “RTotD: 11/15

  1. twindaddy says:

    This type of ignorance is inexcusable. We must lynch this newb immediately.

Revis "......."

