RTotD: What the hell?

I’m sitting in the waiting room at my doctor’s office this morning and some old, fat lady comes waddling out of the bathroom. Normally, the office is crowded and there’s not a whole lot of places to sit. Today was different. More than half of the chairs were empty. For some reason, this old lady decides she has to sit next to me. Oy Vey.

Not only does she sit next to me, she’s also breathing so heavily that it seemed like she had just finished the Boston Marathon. I don’t even want to know what this old lady was doing in the bathroom that would cause her to be breathing that hard. Luckily, I was pulled back into the office only a few minutes after this.

Why the hell does this kind of crap always happen to me?

Revis "......."

