RTotD – 8-21

While watching Sportscenter this morning, one of those Michael Jordan Hanes commercials came on. Normally, I’d stop paying attention at that point, because all of those commercials are stupid. This time, I noticed something that made me watch it more closely. Jordan was sporting a Hitler mustache.

I’m sure I can’t be the first person to notice this, as they’ve been running for a while and I haven’t been paying attention to them. My question is, “If I noticed this, how did the people making the commercial not notice this?” You’d think the director, make-up artist, or even his fellow actors would notice this and say something about it. Meeting Michael Jordan in person is probably pretty intimidating, but how can you not say something along the lines of, “Mr. Jordan, you’re probably one of the most successful people on the planet, but should you really have a mustache that reminds people of a madman responsible for the murder of millions of people?”

Revis "......."

