So disappointed……

I haven’t posted in a while, because I really haven’t had anything to talk about, but I just got done watching something that I had to comment about.

I’m a regular watcher of the Colbert Report. I think it’s hilarious. Last night’s episode, however, was a giant bunch of suck. The reason it was a giant bunch of suck? Jimmy Fallon. Almost the whole show was a lame skit that involved Jimmy Fallon. He’s one of the unfunniest people who has ever been allowed on TV. The only funny part of the whole skit was when Colbert made a joke about how much he sucked on SNL.

Note to Colbert: Jimmy Fallon sucks. I’m extremely disappointed in you for inviting him onto your show. Please do me, and the rest of the world, a favor and don’t give him any more TV time to infect us with his unique brand of sucking ass.

This entry was posted in TV.

One comment on “So disappointed……

  1. twindaddy says:

    That episode of Family Guy when Peter kicks Fallon’s ass is great.

Revis "......."

