Cool Movie Quotes

Since I have quite a bit of time on my hands now, I decided to write down a few of my favorite movie quotes. At some point in the future, I might do a top ten list of them, but for now, I’ll just put them down as I think of them.

“That is one big pile of shit.” (Jeff Goldblum in Jurassic Park) – On some of these, I might give a back story to give a better picture of what was happening in the movie when they said the line so they make more sense. I don’t think I need to do that for this one. It’s pretty self-explanatory.

“I didn’t like him anyways. He wasn’t right in the head.” (Crazy Irish Guy in Braveheart) – I just think it’s hilarious that a guy who thinks he has conversations with God says someone else is the one who isn’t “right in the head”.

“I’m your huckleberry.” (Val Kilmer in Tombstone) – This was his response to someone who challenged anyone listening to a duel to “play for blood”.

And finally, my favorite (so far), “Psychos? Did they look like psychos to you? They were vampires. Psychos do not explode when sunlight hits them, I don’t give a @#$% how crazy they are!” (George Clooney in From Dusk Til Dawn) – This one also probably doesn’t need any explanation. After hearing this for the first time, I was laughing at it for the rest of the week.

These are just the ones I can think of right now. I’ll do more as they come to me.

This entry was posted in movies.

Revis "......."

