Name Change

The first Rambo movie came on AMC, and since there was nothing else on, I started watching it. The opening credits start running and it got to the executive producer. His name is Andrew Vajna. That’s right. Vajna.

Granted, I wasn’t there, but I’m pretty sure his childhood was filled with him being called “vagina”. I know that you can’t pick the name that’s given to you, but you’d think that as soon as he was old enough, he’d look at his last name and say, “My last name really does sound  like vagina. I think I’ll change it.” Yet, for whatever reason, he didn’t, and for the life of me, I can’t think of a reason why he wouldn’t.

Don’t get me wrong, I love vaginas (unless they’re attached to ugly chicks), but I wouldn’t want to be named after them. So, why wouldn’t this guy change his name? Even if he picked John Doe or Joe Smith, it would be better than Andrew Vajna.

If you’re reading this, and you have a crappy name, feel free to change it before you introduce yourself to me. If you have a crappy name, and I already know you, feel free to stop talking to me until you don’t have a crappy name.

Revis "......."

