I fear for all humanity

During my time at Wal-Mart, I’ve seen some weird stuff (like the guy who spread his legs sumo-style just to scratch his balls). I’ve seen some nasty stuff (like the 600 lb. woman who had her disgusting boob pop out of her tank top). What I saw today was both weird and nasty.

An old man (somewhere between 50-60 years old) walked by my counter wearing a tank top with the Playboy logo on it. It was cut off just below his ribs, so his beer gut was hanging out. His gut wasn’t huge, but it was still more than I wanted to see. He was also wearing short shorts.

At that moment I was torn between wanting to laugh at him and wanting to poke my eyes out. That is something that wouldn’t look good on most women, and this guy thought he was pulling it off. He was strutting around like he was the best looking person there.

People like him are the reason I fear for all humanity.

Revis "......."

