Kinda creepy…

I’m standing at the urinal at work, taking a leak, and from one of the stalls, I hear someone crying……while on the toilet. Now, I don’t know about any of you, but I can honestly say that taking a dump has never moved me to tears. Unloading can make you feel better, it’s true, but crying while crapping is a little extreme.

I got out of there as quickly as I could. I didn’t want to pile on to this guy’s troubles by having him hear me laughing at him. I know that some of you may think it insensitive of me to laugh at someone who is crying, but I couldn’t help it. He was crying while dropping friends off at the pool.

Maybe that’s why he was crying. Maybe he was going to miss all of his poo friends. Maybe he’s a Cleveland fan and he knows that that’s the only way the Browns are going to make it to the Super Bowl. I really don’t know and, the more I think about it, the more I’m sure that I don’t want to know what would make someone cry while taking a dump.

Revis "......."

