Why Ashton Kutcher needs to follow me around….

I’m at the computer at work, looking up a TV series I like (Castle), to see when the second season comes out on DVD. One of my co-workers walks up and he says, “That show sucks.”

“I thought you said you’ve never watched it,” I reply.

“I mock things that I’ve never seen,” he tells me.

I pause for a second, then hit him with, “I guess that means you make fun of your penis.”

He’s momentarily speechless, then mumbles, “That was a good one.”

Meanwhile, I’m looking around for someone to pop up and yell, “BURN!”

I guess I have to do everything myself…..

2 comments on “Why Ashton Kutcher needs to follow me around….

  1. […] all about it here. I might have had others that were better, but that’s the only one I can think of at this […]

  2. Reblogged this on 33 Grams of Blog and commented:

    In honor of my 7 year WordPress anniversary, I’m reblogging this post. This is the first post I ever published.

Revis "......."

